About Private Wealth Services

Welcome to the Private Wealth Services blog! We work with clients to create customized solutions for each client’s creation, protection and transfer of wealth. Many of our attorneys have advanced tax degrees and years of trust experience, combining the fundamentals of estate planning with the understanding of the very personal nature of each client’s goals.

Our law firm has a multidisciplinary approach in handling various client legal needs, including:
Asset Protection | Business Structuring | Business Succession Planning | Charitable Planning | Corporate & Business Structuring Matters | Divorce | Elder Law | Estate & Probate Litigation | Estate & Trust Administration | Estate Planning | Family & Marital Law | Generation Skipping | Guardianship | Healthcare Documents | Power of Attorney | Tax Planning | Wealth Planning | Wills & Trusts

MEET THE TEAM


Julie Frey
Shareholder | Chair, Private Wealth Services Group

julie.frey@lowndes-law.com
407-418-6243 Direct


Ed Clement
Shareholder

ed.clement@lowndes-law.com
352-383-4186 Direct


Richard Dellinger
Shareholder

richard.dellinger@lowndes-law.com
407-418-6480 Direct


Jim Hoctor
Shareholder

jim.hoctor@lowndes-law.com
407-418-6254 Direct


Melody Lynch
Shareholder

melody.lynch@lowndes-law.com 
407-418-6447 Direct


Jim O’Brien
Shareholder

jim.obrien@lowndes-law.com 
321-215-0094 Direct


Matt O’Kane
Shareholder

matt.okane@lowndes-law.com
407-418-6255 Direct


Norma Stanley
Shareholder

norma.stanley@lowndes-law.com
407-418-6467 Direct


Amanda Wilson
Shareholder

amanda.wilson@lowndes-law.com
407-418-6220 Direct


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.